View of the Vogt Family Networking Lounge
Student Excellence Center
Grand Opening
Program agenda seen over the reader's shoulder.
OSU Alumni named to CEAT Hall of Fame and honored with Lohmann Medal
October 11, 2014
Man operating large machinery.
Applications Engineering Program Improves Welding Operation
Creating a safer work environment and increasing productivity.
Student and professor demonstrating a silver, globe-shaped drone.
UAS Program at OSU
Students engage in creative research while strengthening OSU's image in the field of unmanned aircrafts.
OSU professor Kelvin Wang shows members of the research team the pavement images his technology collects.
Paving the Way
Technology research cuts highway maintenance costs
  • Give to OSU
  • O-State TV logo
  •    Follow CEAT:  Facebook logo  YouTube logo  Twitter logo  RSS Feed logo